Franchise opportunities compared
Live Hydration Spa vs Vision Source LLC
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Live Hydration Spa and Vision Source LLC disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only Live Hydration Spa has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | Live Hydration Spa | |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $263,475 – $521,200 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $500 – $450,000 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $57,500 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 19 | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $4,000 Royalty optional fixed fee months 1-12 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 25 | 2.5% Royalty fee maximum 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | 2% Brand Development Fund rate — 2% 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 21 | Not available No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | 6,054 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 32 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | +70 Calculated: 5,984 at end of 2023 → 6,054 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Company-owned Legacy Outlet (Omaha, Nebraska); Gross Sales; 2025 actual $1,039,021 other Company-owned Legacy Outlet · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 65 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Vintage Park franchise outlet $443,156 other Table 3 Vintage Park gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 70 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Rockbrook franchise outlet $710,127 other Table 3 Rockbrook gross sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 70 +156 more groups in the full report | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
Live Hydration Spa vs Vision Source LLC: common questions
- Which costs less to open, Live Hydration Spa or Vision Source LLC?
- Live Hydration Spa: $263,475 – $521,200 (2026 FDD · Item 7); Vision Source LLC: $500 – $450,000 (2026 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for Vision Source LLC. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
- How do Live Hydration Spa and Vision Source LLC royalties compare?
- Live Hydration Spa: $4,000 (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 25); Vision Source LLC: 2.5% (2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 12). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
- Do Live Hydration Spa and Vision Source LLC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Live Hydration Spa has reviewed Item 19 figures for 159 location groups; Vision Source LLC makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.
Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.
