Franchise opportunities compared
Money Pages vs NTV 360
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Money Pages figures come from its 2025 FDD and NTV 360 figures from its 2026 FDD, so the years differ.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Money Pages: 14, NTV 360: 5). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Money Pages | N3NTV 360 |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $104,700 – $240,500 TOTAL (low–high) 2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 17 | $50,150 – $114,405 Total initial investment — $50,150–$114,405 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 16 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $3,000 circulation <=35,000 households Royalty per monthly magazine 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 | Not available No reviewed royalty record |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $250 Marketing Fund Contribution per mailing zone 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 10 | Not available No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 28 Outlets at end of 2024 2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 43 | 39 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 34 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +0 Calculated: 28 at end of 2022 → 28 at end of 2024 | +37 Calculated: 2 at end of 2023 → 39 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — WDG Enterprises, LLC — Ormond Beach, FL individual market 47 percent other 2024 WDG Enterprises, LLC · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — WDG Enterprises, LLC — Daytona Beach, FL individual market $245,765 other 2024 WDG Enterprises, LLC · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — WDG Enterprises, LLC — Port Orange, FL individual market $330,042 other 2024 WDG Enterprises, LLC · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 +11 more groups in the full report | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Operating affiliate businesses in Item 19 universe 2 outlets other Operating affiliate businesses in Item 19 universe · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 31 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate outlets included in performance representation 1 outlets other Affiliate outlets included in performance representation · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 32 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Long Island affiliate Reporting Location $5,750 other Imputed service fees · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 33 +2 more groups in the full report |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
