ISI Elite Training

    ISI Franchise International, Inc. · reviewed 2025 disclosure data

    Researching ISI Elite Training franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources
    Franchising since
    2019
    Source: franchiseverdict.com

    ISI Elite Training franchise specializes in youth athletic development and sports performance training, helping young athletes improve their skills across multi

    Headline figures

    ISI Elite Training quick facts

    Is ISI Elite Training a franchise?
    Yes. ISI Elite Training offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2024, it reported 44 franchised and 1 company-owned outlets (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 83).
    How much does it cost to open an ISI Elite Training franchise?
    The ISI Elite Training Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $266,000–$645,000 (2025 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 26). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What is the ISI Elite Training initial franchise fee?
    The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $60,000 (2025 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 15). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
    What ongoing fees does ISI Elite Training charge?
    The disclosed ongoing royalty is 7% of gross revenues (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 17). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 2% · Percent of Gross Revenues; currently 2%, may increase to 3% (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 17). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
    Does ISI Elite Training disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The ISI Elite Training FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2025 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 78). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many ISI Elite Training locations are there?
    The FDD reports 45 outlets at the end of 2024 (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 83). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
    How many ISI Elite Training franchises opened and closed?
    In 2024, the FDD reports 8 outlet openings and 2 exits (closures, terminations and non-renewals combined), plus 8 transfers to new owners (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 85). These are outlet counts, not franchisee success or failure rates. Details
    Is ISI Elite Training a good franchise to buy?
    Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 shows openings, exits and transfers for 2024; compare them with the total outlet count; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1Opening costs are estimated at $266,000 – $645,000 in the 2025 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 reports memberships for 38 locations.
    3. 3Outlets grew by 5 in 2024, to 45 (System wide, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    ISI Elite Training head-to-head

    Closest peers in the same subcategory, side by side from reviewed FDD figures. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Total estimated initial investment

    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 26

    Standard single-unit franchise fee

    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15
    Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    Royalty FeeMain ongoing fee · The fee begins when the business opens, is required to open, or starts collecting revenue, whichever comes first.

    32 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    3 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    38 locations

    Memberships · 38 locations

    Who is counted
    All 38 2024 Outlets
    Period
    December 31, 2024

    10 locations

    Memberships · 10 locations

    Who is counted
    Top 25% (10)
    Period
    December 31, 2024

    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue, memberships, costs, profit and other measures

    Period
    2024

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    System wide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of year end of each year.

    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 83

    Net +18 outlets, 2022–2024

    0272022402023452024+13+5

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change.

    2024 turnover at a glance

    Outlets at start · reported
    40
    Exits · summed reported counts
    2
    Churn · Franopolis calculation

    Exits include closures, terminations and non-renewals. Churn divides exits by outlets at the start of the year; it is not a measure of earnings.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2025 Item 7 estimate ($266,000 – $645,000) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Reported units went from 40 to 45 in 2024. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2025 FDD)

    1. [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 26
    2. [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 15
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — All 38 2024 Outlets · PDF p. 78
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Top 25% (10) · PDF p. 78
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record · PDF p. 81; PDF p. 78; PDF p. 79; PDF p. 77; PDF p. 80
    6. [6]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 83

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.

    Territory & operations

    150 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    No verified franchisor financial statement figures have been reviewed yet.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Owner participation

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Agreement term

    Reader notes on wording

    Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.

    • Item 11 · PDF p. 47 · 2025 FDD

      Our summary: Annual additional training: Up to 5 days of mandatory additional or refresher training annually.

      “In addition to the Initial Training Program components above, we may require that you and, if applicable, your Designated Manager and/or Authorized Coach(es), attend up to five (5) days of additional or refresher training each year.”

      Note: Source says "may require" "up to five 5 days" annually, not unconditionally mandatory; page 40.

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.

    Compare ISI Elite Training with…

    VS