Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn
Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data
Researching Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.
Lightspeed Restoration provides property restoration services involving water and fire damage, mold remediation, and indoor air quality. Its official site states that Home Franchise Concepts founded the brand in 2023.
Headline figures
Quick facts
- How much does it cost to open a Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn franchise?
- The Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $157,180–$268,950 (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 23). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
- What is the Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn initial franchise fee?
- The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $19,950 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 15). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
- What ongoing fees does Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn charge?
- The disclosed ongoing royalty is $500 (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 16). The brand or advertising fund contribution is $500 (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 16). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
- Does Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Yes. The Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 53). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
- How many Lightspeed Restoration General Offering Mn locations are there?
- The FDD reports 40 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 55). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
What the disclosures show
- 1Opening costs are estimated at $157,180 – $268,950 in the 2026 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
- 2Item 19 covers 7 separate groups: revenue for 1 locations; profit and costs for locations; revenue for 4 franchisees; revenue for 15 locations; revenue for 4 franchisees; costs for locations; revenue for 24 locations. They are not combined.
- 3Outlets grew by 13 in 2025, to 40 (Coverage not stated in the reviewed record, Item 20).
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Total estimated initial investment
2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 23
Standard single-unit franchise fee
2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 15
Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
- Minimum royalty — months seven through twelveMain ongoing fee
39 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
7 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 1 locations
- Who is counted
- 2024 single-territory franchisees (one franchisee stated; location count not stated)
- Period
- one territory
- Excluded
- Table explanation identifies the 2024 group.
- Method
- Average or median annual sales, as identified in the claim.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Profit and costs
- Who is counted
- Franchisees open for a full 12 months in 2025
- Period
- share
- Excluded
- No additional exclusion detail stated in the Item 19 disclosure.
- Method
- Financial performance measure as a percentage of gross retail sales.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 4 locations
- Who is counted
- 2025 single-territory franchisees (the filing states 4 franchisees; location count not stated)
- Period
- one territory
- Excluded
- Franchisees not open for all of calendar year 2025 are outside the disclosed subset.
- Method
- Average or median annual sales, as identified in the claim.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 15 locations
- Who is counted
- 2024 multiple-territory franchisees (5 franchisees stated; location count not stated)
- Period
- multiple territories
- Excluded
- Table explanation identifies the 2024 group.
- Method
- Average or median annual sales, as identified in the claim.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 4 locations
- Who is counted
- 2025 single-territory franchisees (4 franchisees stated; location count not stated)
- Period
- one territory
- Excluded
- Open for business for all of calendar year 2025.
- Method
- Average or median annual sales, as identified in the claim.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Costs
- Who is counted
- Franchisees open a full 12 months in 2025; location count not stated
- Period
- full-year franchisees
- Excluded
- No further exclusions stated for this cost measure.
- Method
- Financial performance measure as a percentage of gross retail sales.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Revenue · 24 locations
- Who is counted
- 2025 multiple-territory franchisees (9 franchisees stated; location count not stated; source territory-count discrepancy preserved)
- Period
- multiple territories
- Excluded
- Open for business all of calendar year 2025.
- Method
- Average or median annual sales, as identified in the claim.
These groups are never combined.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
Coverage not stated in the reviewed record · counts as of year end of each year.
2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55
Net +22 outlets, 2023–2025
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($157,180 – $268,950) vary most by market, and why?
Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?
Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?
Reported units went from 27 to 40 in 2025. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2026 FDD)
- [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 23
- [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 15
- [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2024 single-territory franchisees (one franchisee stated; location count not st… · PDF p. 53
- [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees open for a full 12 months in 2025 · PDF p. 54
- [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 single-territory franchisees (the filing states 4 franchisees; location co… · PDF p. 53
- [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2024 multiple-territory franchisees (5 franchisees stated; location count not s… · PDF p. 53
- [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 single-territory franchisees (4 franchisees stated; location count not sta… · PDF p. 53
- [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchisees open a full 12 months in 2025; location count not stated · PDF p. 53
- [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 2025 multiple-territory franchisees (9 franchisees stated; location count not s… · PDF p. 53
- [10]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 55
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.
Territory & operations
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Franchisor financial statements
| Fiscal year | Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total assets | $688,564,783 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated cash | $20,068,280 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total liabilities | $255,961,533 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated member's equity | $432,603,250 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total revenue | $145,468,412 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated income from operations | $30,689,438 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net income | $17,603,502 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net cash provided by operating activities | $43,084,413 |
| 2025 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated cash at end of period | $20,068,280 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total liabilities | $239,145,109 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total revenue | $143,278,985 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated cash | $16,615,613 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total assets | $695,771,873 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated member's equity | $456,626,764 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated loss from operations | -$1,416,947 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net loss | -$4,059,736 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net cash provided by operating activities | $38,569,902 |
| 2024 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated cash at end of period | $16,615,613 |
| 2023 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated total revenue | $142,655,848 |
| 2023 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated income from operations | $21,114,269 |
| 2023 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net income | $10,386,432 |
| 2023 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated net cash provided by operating activities | $33,135,323 |
| 2023 | home franchise concepts, llc consolidated cash at end of period | $15,977,767 |
These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Not reviewed
Owner participation
Not reviewed
Territory language
Litigation disclosure
Not reviewed
Bankruptcy disclosure
Not reviewed
Agreement term
Not reviewed
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.




