MF

    MN Filing 32941-202502-12

    Franchise research report · reviewed 2025 disclosure data

    Researching MN Filing 32941-202502-12 franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources

    HOMEstretch franchises residential home-service businesses and, with prior approval, may also serve commercial clients. Services include home clear-outs, handyman work, painting, pressure washing, landscaping, junk removal, cleaning, and flooring replacement, with options to develop multiple territories.

    Headline figures

    MN Filing 32941-202502-12 quick facts

    Is MN Filing 32941-202502-12 a franchise?
    Yes. MN Filing 32941-202502-12 offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2024, it reported 67 franchised and 0 company-owned outlets (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 72).
    How much does it cost to open an MN Filing 32941-202502-12 franchise?
    The MN Filing 32941-202502-12 Franchise Disclosure Document reports an estimated initial investment of $109,700–$177,750 (2025 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 20). This is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What is the MN Filing 32941-202502-12 initial franchise fee?
    The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $60,000 (2025 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 12). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
    What ongoing fees does MN Filing 32941-202502-12 charge?
    The disclosed ongoing royalty is 7.25% (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 13). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 1% (2025 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 13). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
    Does MN Filing 32941-202502-12 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The MN Filing 32941-202502-12 FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2025 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 59). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many MN Filing 32941-202502-12 locations are there?
    The FDD reports 67 outlets at the end of 2024 (2025 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 72). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
    Is MN Filing 32941-202502-12 a good franchise to buy?
    Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 lists outlet openings, closures and transfers; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1Opening costs are estimated at $109,700 – $177,750 in the 2025 FDD (Item 7); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 covers 3 separate groups: other measures for 1 locations; other measures for 1 locations; other measures for 1 locations. They are not combined.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    MN Filing 32941-202502-12 head-to-head

    Peers in the same industry, side by side from reviewed FDD figures. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Total estimated initial investment

    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20

    Formats disclosed in Item 7 (4)

    Each format has its own total. The total depends on the format you choose; multi-unit packages are listed but not included in the headline range.

    • New Franchised Business — TOTAL (Note 19): $ 1 09,700 to $ 177,750PDF p. 20$109,700 – $177,750
    • Multi-Territory Offering total — 3 TerritoriesMulti-unitPDF p. 22$184,700
    • Multi-Territory Offering total — 6 TerritoriesMulti-unitPDF p. 22$289,700
    • Multi-Territory Offering total — 10 TerritoriesMulti-unitPDF p. 22$399,700

    Standard single-unit franchise fee

    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    Royalty rateMain ongoing fee

    56 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    3 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate-Owned Location 2
    Period
    Gross Revenue 2023
    Excluded
    No Affiliate-Owned Location was excluded from the representation.
    Method
    Historical Gross Revenue and number of jobs by calendar year.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate-Owned Location 1
    Period
    Number of Jobs 2022
    Excluded
    No Affiliate-Owned Location was excluded from the representation.
    Method
    Historical Gross Revenue and number of jobs by calendar year.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate-Owned Location 3
    Period
    Gross Revenue 2023
    Excluded
    No Affiliate-Owned Location was excluded from the representation.
    Method
    Historical Gross Revenue and number of jobs by calendar year.

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of 2022–2024 of each year.

    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 72

    Net +67 outlets, 2022–2024

    002022020236720240+67

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2024 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2025 Item 7 estimate ($109,700 – $177,750) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2025 FDD)

    1. [1]Estimated initial investment — Item 7 · PDF p. 20
    2. [2]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 12
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate-Owned Location 2 · PDF p. 59; PDF p. 71
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate-Owned Location 1 · PDF p. 59; PDF p. 71
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate-Owned Location 3 · PDF p. 59; PDF p. 71
    6. [6]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 72

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.

    Territory & operations

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    Fiscal yearMeasureReported value
    2024total current liabilities$515,342
    2024members' contributionMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing-$6,421
    2024contract liability, net of current$2,395,469
    2024members’ equity-$1,029,638
    2024net cash from financing activities-$6,421
    2024cash$449,887
    2024accounts receivablesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$6,970
    2024prepaid expensesMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$20,833
    2024contract assetsMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing$144,200
    2024total current assets$621,890
    2024contract assets, net of current$1,259,283
    2024total assets$1,881,173

    These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Not reviewed

    Owner participation

    Not reviewed

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Agreement term

    Not reviewed

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.

    Compare MN Filing 32941-202502-12 with…

    MFVS