Solenvia

    Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data

    Researching Solenvia franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.

    Reviewed sources

    SOLENVIA franchise specializes in providing personalized in-home care services for seniors and individuals with disabilities, focusing on companionship and assi

    Headline figures

    Solenvia quick facts

    Is Solenvia a franchise?
    Yes. Solenvia offers franchises through a Franchise Disclosure Document. At the end of 2025, it reported 0 franchised and 1 company-owned outlets (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 49).
    How much does it cost to open a Solenvia franchise?
    The Solenvia Franchise Disclosure Document reports separate estimated initial investments by format: $160,487–$286,155 for office model — total estimated initial investment — low (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 19); $286,155 for office model — total estimated initial investment — high (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 19); $120,003–$255,196 for home office model — total estimated initial investment — low (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 20); $255,196 for home office model — total estimated initial investment — high (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 20). These formats are not combined. Each is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
    What is the Solenvia initial franchise fee?
    The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $59,500 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 11). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
    What ongoing fees does Solenvia charge?
    The disclosed ongoing royalty is 6% (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 12). The brand or advertising fund contribution is 2% (2026 FDD, Item 6, PDF p. 12). Other recurring fees are listed in Item 6. Details
    Does Solenvia disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    Yes. The Solenvia FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 48). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
    How many Solenvia locations are there?
    The FDD reports 1 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 49). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
    Is Solenvia a good franchise to buy?
    Franopolis does not rate or recommend franchises. From the reviewed FDD: Item 19 includes financial performance figures; check which locations and period they cover; Item 20 lists outlet openings, closures and transfers; Item 6 includes a brand or advertising fund contribution on top of royalty; Item 20 also lists current and former franchisees you can contact. Review the full FDD with a franchise attorney and accountant before deciding.

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    What the disclosures show

    1. 1The 2026 FDD (Item 7) estimates opening costs separately by format: $160,487 – $286,155 (Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — low); $286,155 (Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — high); $120,003 – $255,196 (Home Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — low); $255,196 (Home Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — high); several initial fee options apply.
    2. 2Item 19 covers 11 separate groups: costs for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; other measures and memberships for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; revenue and other measures for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; other measures and revenue for 1 locations; revenue and other measures for 1 locations; revenue for 1 locations. They are not combined.
    3. 3Outlets held steady in 2025, to 1 (Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).

    From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.

    Costs · Items 5–7

    What does it cost to open?

    Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.

    Startup Investment — Item 7

    Range across 4 single-unit formats

    2026 FDD · Item 7

    Formats disclosed in Item 7 (4)

    Each format has its own total. The total depends on the format you choose.

    • Home Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — lowPDF p. 20$120,003 – $255,196
    • Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — lowPDF p. 19$160,487 – $286,155
    • Home Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — highPDF p. 20$255,196
    • Office Model — Total estimated initial investment — highPDF p. 19$286,155

    Standard single-unit franchise fee

    2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.

    Ongoing Fees — Item 6

    Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.

    Royalty rate — annual Gross Revenues $1,500,000.01–$3,000,000Main ongoing fee

    38 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.

    Financial Performance — Item 19

    What results are disclosed—and for which locations?

    11 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Costs · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business
    Period
    2024 Measurement Period
    Excluded
    No exclusions stated.
    Method
    Calculated from caregiver hours and payroll cost

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for New Haven County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Tolland County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Memberships and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business client and rate results
    Period
    09/02/2015–09/01/2016
    Excluded
    No exclusions stated in the table description.
    Method
    Historical client counts and rates

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for New London County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Windham County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Fairfield County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Hartford County
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Middlesex County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue and other measures · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business figures for Litchfield County
    Period
    2024
    Excluded
    Sales taxes and other taxes separately stated; good-faith refunds and credits; discount value of coupons, vouchers, or other allowances.
    Method
    Historical county results from one affiliate business

    Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record

    Revenue · 1 locations

    Who is counted
    Affiliate Business operated in an area analogous to a Territory
    Period
    09/01/2014–09/01/2015
    Excluded
    No exclusions stated in the table description.
    Method
    Affiliate historical gross sales

    These groups are never combined.

    Outlet Changes — Item 20

    How has the outlet count changed?

    Systemwide, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of December 31 for years 2023 to 2025 of each year.

    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 49

    Net +0 outlets, 2023–2025

    012023120241202500

    Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero, so the line looks nearly flat; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.

    Questions to investigate

    Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.

    For the franchisor

    • Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($120,003 – $286,155) vary most by market, and why?

    • Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?

    • Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?

    • Reported units went from 1 to 1 in 2025. How many new units opened, closed or changed hands?

    • Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?

    For current and former owners

    • How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?

    • How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?

    • How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?

    • What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?

    For your advisors

    • Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.

    • Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.

    Sources & vintage history

    Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.

    Citations (2026 FDD)

    1. [1]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 11
    2. [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business · PDF p. 48
    3. [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for New Haven County · PDF p. 46
    4. [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Tolland County · PDF p. 47
    5. [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business client and rate results · PDF p. 48
    6. [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for New London County · PDF p. 47
    7. [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Windham County · PDF p. 47
    8. [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Fairfield County · PDF p. 47
    9. [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Hartford County · PDF p. 46
    10. [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Middlesex County · PDF p. 47
    11. [11]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business figures for Litchfield County · PDF p. 47
    12. [12]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Affiliate Business operated in an area analogous to a Territory · PDF p. 47
    13. [13]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 49

    "PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page.

    Territory & operations

    These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.

    Franchisor financial statements

    Fiscal yearMeasureReported value
    2026cash and cash equivalents$225,000
    2026total liabilities$0
    2026total current assets$225,000
    2026total liabilities and members’ equity$225,000
    2026members’ equity$225,000

    These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.

    SBA-backed loans to franchisees

    Loading…

    Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.

    At a glance

    Business history

    Not reviewed

    Owner participation

    Not reviewed

    Territory language

    Litigation disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Bankruptcy disclosure

    Not reviewed

    Agreement term

    Not reviewed

    Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.