Franchise opportunities compared
All Dogs Unleashed vs Dogdrop
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- All Dogs Unleashed figures come from its 2026 FDD and Dogdrop figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
- Dogdrop discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only All Dogs Unleashed has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | ADAll Dogs Unleashed | DDogdrop |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $691,950 – $1,099,450 Total — single commercial facility range low 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 16 | $360,800 – $384,800 2025 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $60,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 11 | $12,000 2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 9 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | $7.00 Monthly royalty gross sales 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 | $2.00 % Gross Sales Royalty 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $0.00 Current brand fund 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 | $4.00 Brand fund potential maximum — % 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 11 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 18 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 49 | 6 Outlets at end of 2024 2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | −1 Calculated: 19 at end of 2023 → 18 at end of 2025 | +4 Calculated: 2 at end of 2022 → 6 at end of 2024 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Omaha commercial facility $21,319 other Omaha · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — CO Springs commercial facility $707,518 other CO Springs · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Boise commercial facility $34,652 other Boise · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 41 +9 more groups in the full report | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.