Head-to-head comparison
CITY WIDE FACILITY SOLUTIONS vs Coverall North America Inc Franchise Opportunities
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
| Disclosure | CITY WIDE FACILITY SOLUTIONS | Coverall North America Inc |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $229,729 – $410,730 TOTAL 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 20 | $17,986 – $64,280 Total 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 32 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | $70,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 14 | $15,570 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 21 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 5% · Percentage of total Gross Sales; greater of 5% of total Gross Sales or the Minimum Royalty Fee Royalty Fee 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 | 5% of Gross Dollar Volume Royalty 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 25 |
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 104 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55 | 5,669 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 55 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +18 Calculated: 2023–2025 | −248 Calculated: 2023–2025 |
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $8,938,134 mean Gross Sales · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 46 | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record 160 cases; 49% other Packages timely filled or performance accepted · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 53 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change is a Franopolis calculation from the disclosed counts.

