Franchise opportunities compared
Omari Asian Style Kiosks vs Street Corner McColla Enterprises
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Both sets of figures come from 2026 FDDs.
- Omari Asian Style Kiosks and Street Corner McColla Enterprises disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Only neither brand has reviewed Item 19 figures here.
| Disclosure | OAOmari Asian Style Kiosks | Street Corner McColla Enterprises |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $3,250 – $109,055 2026 FDD · Item 7 | $128,199 – $702,199 2026 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | $30,000 2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 12 |
| Royalty (Item 6) | Not available No reviewed royalty record | $50 per occurrence Royalty Reporting Charge 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | $3.00 Marketingfundcap 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 20 | $899 Prepaid Marketing 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 13 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | Not available No reviewed outlet counts | 24 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 49 |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | Not available Only one year reported | −7 Calculated: 31 at end of 2023 → 24 at end of 2025 |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Approximately July 1995 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 8 |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation | Not disclosed — no Item 19 financial performance representation |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
