Four Points Hotels
Franchise research report · reviewed 2026 disclosure data
Researching Four Points Hotels franchise opportunities? Every figure below is cited to the FDD.
Outdoor Collection by Marriott Bonvoy franchise offers unique outdoor hospitality experiences through premium cabin rentals and glamping accommodations under th
Headline figures
Quick facts
- How much does it cost to open a Four Points Hotels franchise?
- The Four Points Hotels Franchise Disclosure Document reports separate estimated initial investments by format: $13,280,910–$38,170,510 for total initial investment — 80–110 rooms (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 67); $18,279,810–$38,170,510 for total initial investment — 120–150 rooms (2026 FDD, Item 7, PDF p. 67). These formats are not combined. Each is the franchisor's disclosed estimate, not a quote. Details
- What is the Four Points Hotels initial franchise fee?
- The disclosed initial franchise fee for a standard single unit is $6 (2026 FDD, Item 5, PDF p. 38). Other fee options (for example multi-unit or conversion) are listed separately in the report. Details
- Does Four Points Hotels disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
- Yes. The Four Points Hotels FDD includes an Item 19 financial performance representation (2026 FDD, Item 19, PDF p. 119). Figures apply only to the locations and period each one covers. Details
- How many Four Points Hotels locations are there?
- The FDD reports 288 outlets at the end of 2025 (2026 FDD, Item 20, PDF p. 125). Existing locations do not indicate territory availability. Details
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
What the disclosures show
- 1The 2026 FDD (Item 7) estimates opening costs separately by format: $13,280,910 – $38,170,510 (Total initial investment — 80–110 rooms); $18,279,810 – $38,170,510 (Total initial investment — 120–150 rooms); several initial fee options apply.
- 2Item 19 covers 9 separate groups: other measures for 133 Franchised locations; other measures for 133 Franchised locations; other measures for 134 Franchised locations; other measures for 135 Franchised locations; other measures for 135 Franchised locations; other measures for 135 Franchised locations; other measures for 134 Franchised locations; other measures for 134 Franchised locations; other measures for 134 Franchised locations. They are not combined.
- 3Outlets declined by 6 in 2025, to 288 (Systemwide: United States and Canada, as labeled in the FDD, Item 20).
From reviewed FDD figures only. Not a recommendation or projection.
Costs · Items 5–7
What does it cost to open?
Estimated opening costs and the fees payable to the franchisor.
Startup Investment — Item 7
Range across 2 single-unit formats
2026 FDD · Item 7
Formats disclosed in Item 7 (2)
Each format has its own total. The total depends on the format you choose.
- 80–110 roomsPDF p. 67$13,280,910 – $38,170,510
- 120–150 roomsPDF p. 67$18,279,810 – $38,170,510
Standard single-unit franchise fee
2026 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 38
Discounted and multi-unit options are separate; see all fees.
Ongoing Fees — Item 6
Selected recurring charges; payment bases and conditions remain attached to each fee.
305 reported fees, each with its payment basis, are listed below; they haven't been sorted into recurring, initial and occasional groups yet.
Financial Performance — Item 19
What results are disclosed—and for which locations?
9 separate populations, shown apart. Revenue is not owner income.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 133 locations
- Who is counted
- STR Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada during calendar 2025; open and operating for at least two years and satisfying the Conditions described on page 119.
- Period
- Occupancy
- Excluded
- Hotels excluded if the specified room renovation, public space renovation, or expansion conditions occurred during the prior two years; see the definition of Conditions on page 119.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 133 locations
- Who is counted
- STR Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada during calendar 2025; open at least two years and satisfying the stated Conditions.
- Period
- RevPAR met mean share (count malformed)
- Excluded
- Hotels with qualifying room or public-space renovations or expansion during the preceding two years are excluded; reporting days without data are omitted.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 134 locations
- Who is counted
- Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada, open and operating as Four Points hotels for at least two years as of December 31, 2025 and satisfying the stated Conditions.
- Period
- Reservation revenue contribution
- Excluded
- Hotels with qualifying room or public-space renovations or expansion during the preceding two years are excluded.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 135 locations
- Who is counted
- Franchised Four Points hotels that met the Conditions and were open for 12 months as of December 31, 2025 (the 1-Year Comp Hotels).
- Period
- Mean occupancy
- Excluded
- Hotels not meeting the stated Conditions are excluded; conditions address specified room renovations, public-space renovations, and expansions during the preceding two years.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 135 locations
- Who is counted
- 135 franchised Four Points hotels that met the Conditions and were open for 12 months as of December 31, 2025 (1-Year Comp Hotels).
- Period
- RevPAR met mean
- Excluded
- Conditions exclude previous-two-year rooms renovation taking >=5% rooms out of service, public-space renovation causing >=5% revenue displacement, or expansion increasing revenues >=5%; required operating history applies.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 135 locations
- Who is counted
- 1-Year Comp
- Period
- Index exceeded mean share: 57.0%
- Excluded
- Conditions exclude previous-two-year rooms renovation taking >=5% rooms out of service, public-space renovation causing >=5% revenue displacement, or expansion increasing revenues >=5%; required operating history applies.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 134 locations
- Who is counted
- Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada during calendar 2025; open and operating as Four Points hotels for at least two years and satisfying the Conditions.
- Period
- Eligible spend
- Excluded
- The stated Conditions exclude specified room or public-space renovations and expansions during the preceding two years.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting. Paid stays earn points; excludes redeemed stays, non-award group, OTA, wholesale and crew; spend excludes taxes/tips.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 134 locations
- Who is counted
- Included loyalty occupancy
- Period
- Mean loyalty occupancy contribution
- Excluded
- Conditions exclude previous-two-year rooms renovation taking >=5% rooms out of service, public-space renovation causing >=5% revenue displacement, or expansion increasing revenues >=5%; required operating history applies.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting. Source first says includes paid+redeemed nights, later says excludes redeemed nights; inconsistency retained. Excludes non-award groups/OTA/wholesale/crew.
Locations counted: not stated in the reviewed record
Other measures · 134 locations
- Who is counted
- Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada, open for at least two years and satisfying the Conditions, during 2025.
- Period
- Share meeting revenue mean
- Excluded
- Qualifying room or public-space renovations and expansions during the preceding two years are excluded.
- Method
- STR data unaudited/unverified; Canadian results translated monthly at Treasury rate second-to-last day; missing-report days excluded. Aggregate ADR is sales/rooms sold, occupancy rooms sold/available, RevPAR sales/available rooms; per-hotel means average reported days. Reservations/loyalty from Marriott databases, not STR; cancelled bookings included; excludes taxes and direct-property/group/area-sales bookings. Included hotels may exceed STR hotels due STR competitive-set minimum reporting.
These groups are never combined.
Outlet Changes — Item 20
How has the outlet count changed?
Systemwide: United States and Canada, as labeled in the FDD · counts as of 2025 of each year.
2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 125
Net −18 outlets, 2023–2025
Year-end counts reported in Item 20. The scale starts at zero, so the line looks nearly flat; the labels between the dots show each year's change. Openings and closures for 2025 haven't been pulled from the Item 20 tables yet, so no turnover or churn is shown.
Questions to investigate
Prompts based on what this brand's reviewed disclosures do and don't show — not conclusions. Join free as a member to save questions to your research.
For the franchisor
Which line items in the 2026 Item 7 estimate ($13,280,910 – $38,170,510) vary most by market, and why?
Which initial fee option would apply to my situation, and what conditions or discounts affect it?
Which locations are included in the Item 19 figures, and which were excluded?
Reported units decreased from 294 to 288 in 2025. What drove the change?
Is a territory available in my area, and how is it defined in my agreement?
For current and former owners
How did your actual startup costs and timeline compare with the Item 7 estimate?
How many hours a week do you work in the business, and in what role?
How do your results compare with the Item 19 figures, and what explains the difference?
What support from the franchisor has been most and least useful?
For your advisors
Ask a franchise attorney to review the territory, renewal, transfer and termination terms.
Ask an accountant to build a cash-flow plan using your own assumptions, not the franchisor's.
Sources & vintage history
Every displayed fact is retained with its disclosure vintage, item, page, and reviewed status. Prior vintages remain on file rather than being overwritten.
Citations (2026 FDD)
- [1]Standard initial franchise fee — Item 5 · PDF p. 38
- [2]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — STR Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada duri… · PDF p. 119; PDF p. 120
- [3]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — STR Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada duri… · PDF p. 120
- [4]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada, open an… · PDF p. 120; PDF p. 121
- [5]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Franchised Four Points hotels that met the Conditions and were open for 12 mont… · PDF p. 120
- [6]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 135 franchised Four Points hotels that met the Conditions and were open for 12… · PDF p. 120
- [7]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — 1-Year Comp · PDF p. 120
- [8]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada during c… · PDF p. 122
- [9]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Included loyalty occupancy · PDF p. 122
- [10]Item 19 — Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Included franchised Four Points hotels in the United States and Canada, open fo… · PDF p. 121
- [11]Outlet counts — Item 20, Table 1 · PDF p. 125
"PDF p." is the page in the PDF file; "printed p." is the number printed on the FDD page. Source document: FDD
Territory & operations
217 addresses in Franopolis's imported location list. Coverage may differ from Item 20 outlet counts.
These are contract disclosures, not confirmation that any territory is currently available.
Legal & agreement
Franchisor financial statements
| Fiscal year | Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | intangible assets, net | $42,106 |
| 2025 | due from related parties, net | $518,004 |
| 2025 | total assets | $582,261 |
| 2025 | accounts payableMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $1,930 |
| 2025 | deferred income - current portion | $2,603 |
| 2025 | total current liabilities | $4,533 |
| 2025 | total liabilities | $36,893 |
| 2025 | membership interest | $20,000 |
| 2025 | retained earnings | $453,064 |
| 2025 | current year earnings | $79,457 |
| 2025 | total liabilities and member's equity | $582,261 |
| 2025 | licensing fees and other revenue | $2,989 |
| 2025 | contract investment amortization | -$1,417 |
| 2025 | net fee revenues | $96,599 |
| 2025 | cost reimbursement revenue | $50,883 |
| 2025 | related party royalty expense | $40,213 |
| 2025 | amortization and depreciation expense | $70 |
| 2025 | reimbursed expenses | $50,944 |
| 2025 | operating income | $55,622 |
| 2025 | interest income | $23,835 |
| 2025 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $79,457 |
| 2025 | amortization, depreciation and other | $1,487 |
| 2025 | accounts receivable | -$10,279 |
| 2025 | accounts payableMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $963 |
| 2025 | deferred income | $25,174 |
| 2025 | interest receivable | -$413 |
| 2025 | total revenues | $147,482 |
| 2025 | total operating costs and expenses | $91,860 |
| 2025 | accrued interest receivable | -$413 |
| 2025 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $79,457 |
| 2025 | balance as of december 31, 2025More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $20,000 |
| 2025 | balance as of december 31, 2025More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | -$7,153 |
| 2025 | balance as of december 31, 2025More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $545,368 |
| 2025 | accounts receivable, net | $22,151 |
| 2025 | deferred income - non current portion | $32,360 |
| 2025 | gross fee revenue | $98,016 |
| 2025 | note receivable and accrued interest from member | -$7,153 |
| 2025 | franchise fees | $95,027 |
| 2025 | total member's equity | $545,368 |
| 2025 | general, administrative, and other | $633 |
| 2025 | due from related parties | -$74,433 |
| 2025 | contract acquisition costs | -$21,956 |
| 2025 | balance as of december 31, 2025More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $532,521 |
| 2024 | intangible assets, net | $21,637 |
| 2024 | total assets | $477,080 |
| 2024 | accounts payableMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $967 |
| 2024 | total current liabilities | $2,708 |
| 2024 | total liabilities | $10,756 |
| 2024 | membership interest | $20,000 |
| 2024 | note receivable and accrued interest from member | -$6,740 |
| 2024 | retained earnings | $389,234 |
| 2024 | current year earnings | $63,830 |
| 2024 | total member's equity | $466,324 |
| 2024 | total liabilities and member's equity | $477,080 |
| 2024 | licensing fees and other revenue | $2,026 |
| 2024 | gross fee revenue | $71,980 |
| 2024 | contract investment amortization | -$1,203 |
| 2024 | net fee revenues | $70,777 |
| 2024 | amortization and depreciation expense | $67 |
| 2024 | general, administrative, and other | $2,417 |
| 2024 | reimbursed expenses | $32,582 |
| 2024 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $63,830 |
| 2024 | amortization, depreciation and other | $1,270 |
| 2024 | due from related parties | -$66,581 |
| 2024 | accounts payableMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | -$45 |
| 2024 | deferred income | $4,010 |
| 2024 | contract acquisition costs | -$67 |
| 2024 | interest receivable | -$427 |
| 2024 | total operating costs and expenses | $61,794 |
| 2024 | accrued interest receivable | -$427 |
| 2024 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $63,830 |
| 2024 | balance as of december 31, 2024More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $20,000 |
| 2024 | balance as of december 31, 2024More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | -$6,740 |
| 2024 | balance as of december 31, 2024More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $453,064 |
| 2024 | balance as of december 31, 2024More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $466,324 |
| 2024 | due from related parties, net | $443,571 |
| 2024 | deferred income - non current portion | $8,048 |
| 2024 | franchise fees | $69,954 |
| 2024 | deferred income - current portion | $1,741 |
| 2024 | accounts receivable, net | $11,872 |
| 2024 | cost reimbursement revenue | $32,491 |
| 2024 | related party royalty expense | $26,728 |
| 2024 | operating income | $41,474 |
| 2024 | interest income | $22,356 |
| 2024 | total revenues | $103,268 |
| 2024 | accounts receivable | -$1,990 |
| 2023 | franchise fees | $71,032 |
| 2023 | licensing fees and other revenue | $2,124 |
| 2023 | gross fee revenue | $73,156 |
| 2023 | net fee revenues | $71,931 |
| 2023 | cost reimbursement revenue | $22,486 |
| 2023 | related party royalty expense | $26,748 |
| 2023 | amortization and depreciation expense | $67 |
| 2023 | general, administrative, and other | $1,470 |
| 2023 | operating income | $43,646 |
| 2023 | interest income | $20,511 |
| 2023 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $64,157 |
| 2023 | accounts receivable | -$1,196 |
| 2023 | due from related parties | -$61,623 |
| 2023 | deferred income | -$1,506 |
| 2023 | contract acquisition costs | $511 |
| 2023 | total revenues | $94,417 |
| 2023 | total operating costs and expenses | $50,771 |
| 2023 | accrued interest receivable | -$414 |
| 2023 | net incomeMore than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $64,157 |
| 2023 | balance as of december 31, 2023More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $20,000 |
| 2023 | balance as of december 31, 2023More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | -$6,313 |
| 2023 | balance as of december 31, 2023More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $402,921 |
| 2023 | contract investment amortization | -$1,225 |
| 2023 | reimbursed expenses | $22,486 |
| 2023 | amortization, depreciation and other | $1,292 |
| 2023 | interest receivable | -$414 |
| 2023 | accounts payable | -$1,221 |
| 2023 | balance as of december 31, 2023More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $389,234 |
| 2022 | balance as of december 31, 2022More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | -$5,899 |
| 2022 | balance as of december 31, 2022More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $325,077 |
| 2022 | balance as of december 31, 2022More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $20,000 |
| 2022 | balance as of december 31, 2022More than one value recorded for this year — open the FDD source before comparing | $339,178 |
These figures describe the franchisor company, not individual franchise locations.
SBA-backed loans to franchisees
Loading…
Source: U.S. Small Business Administration 7(a) & 504 FOIA data. Loan volume is not a measure of franchisee success.
At a glance
Business history
Not reviewed
Owner participation
Not reviewed
Territory language
Litigation disclosure
Not reviewed
Bankruptcy disclosure
Not reviewed
Agreement term
Not reviewed
Reader notes on wording
Our automated check found that these summaries may not match the FDD's exact wording. Read the FDD excerpt itself; it is the authoritative text. Core cost, fee, Item 19 and outlet figures are not affected.
Item 19 · PDF p. 122 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Included loyalty occupancy — Mean loyalty occupancy contribution
“Average Marriott Bonvoy Contribution to 2025 Room Nights and Occupancy Average Number of Member Room Nights per Hotel 18,000 Average Annual Loyalty Program Contribution to Occupancy 54.9% Of the 134 Included Hotels, 56 hotels or 42.1% met or exceeded the average number of member room nights per hotel of 18,000; and 69 hotels or 51.9% met or exceeded the average loyalty program contribution to occupancy of 54.9%. The median number of member room nights was 17,000; and the median annual loyalty program contribution to occupancy was 55.3%. ”
Note: The page reports 54.9% annual loyalty-program contribution to occupancy, but its surrounding text conflicts on whether redeemed room nights are included. The FDD does not settle the methodology for this value.
Item 19 · PDF p. 122 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Included loyalty occupancy — Share meeting occupancy mean
“Average Marriott Bonvoy Contribution to 2025 Room Nights and Occupancy Average Number of Member Room Nights per Hotel 18,000 Average Annual Loyalty Program Contribution to Occupancy 54.9% Of the 134 Included Hotels, 56 hotels or 42.1% met or exceeded the average number of member room nights per hotel of 18,000; and 69 hotels or 51.9% met or exceeded the average loyalty program contribution to occupancy of 54.9%. The median number of member room nights was 17,000; and the median annual loyalty program contribution to occupancy was 55.3%. ”
Note: The 51.9% share meeting the average loyalty contribution to occupancy is printed, but the surrounding text conflicts on whether redeemed room nights are included; methodology cannot be settled from the FDD.
Item 19 · PDF p. 122 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Included loyalty occupancy — Hotels meeting occupancy mean
“Average Marriott Bonvoy Contribution to 2025 Room Nights and Occupancy Average Number of Member Room Nights per Hotel 18,000 Average Annual Loyalty Program Contribution to Occupancy 54.9% Of the 134 Included Hotels, 56 hotels or 42.1% met or exceeded the average number of member room nights per hotel of 18,000; and 69 hotels or 51.9% met or exceeded the average loyalty program contribution to occupancy of 54.9%. The median number of member room nights was 17,000; and the median annual loyalty program contribution to occupancy was 55.3%. ”
Note: The reported count of 69 hotels meeting or exceeding 54.9% loyalty contribution to occupancy depends on whether redeemed room nights are included; the surrounding FDD text conflicts and does not settle that methodology.
Item 19 · PDF p. 122 · 2026 FDD
Our summary: Included loyalty occupancy — Median occupancy contribution
“Average Marriott Bonvoy Contribution to 2025 Room Nights and Occupancy Average Number of Member Room Nights per Hotel 18,000 Average Annual Loyalty Program Contribution to Occupancy 54.9% Of the 134 Included Hotels, 56 hotels or 42.1% met or exceeded the average number of member room nights per hotel of 18,000; and 69 hotels or 51.9% met or exceeded the average loyalty program contribution to occupancy of 54.9%. The median number of member room nights was 17,000; and the median annual loyalty program contribution to occupancy was 55.3%. ”
Note: The 55.3% median loyalty contribution to occupancy is printed, but the surrounding text conflicts on whether redeemed room nights are included; methodology cannot be settled from the FDD.
Independent analysis of franchisor-provided data. Not investment advice. Franopolis does not distribute FDDs.
