Franchise opportunities compared

    CruiseOne vs Npr Auto Group

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Before you compare

    • CruiseOne figures come from its 2026 FDD and Npr Auto Group figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
    • CruiseOne and Npr Auto Group disclose more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (CruiseOne: 34, Npr Auto Group: 2). Different groups are not directly comparable.
    DisclosureCruiseOneNANpr Auto Group
    Financial commitment
    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)
    $4,990 – $12,295
    2026 FDD · Item 7
    $0.00 – $2,592,533
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Not available
    No single standard fee identified
    Royalty (Item 6)
    $1.50
    3 ,17 TYPE OF FEE AMOUNT DUE DATE REMARKS Royalty Fee 4 The Royalty Fee is equal to — 1.5%
    2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    $1,600
    Minimum monthly Royalty Fee for Year of Operation 2 — $1,600
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 23
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    Not available
    No reviewed brand or advertising fund fee
    System scale & health
    Total outlets (Item 20)
    5,030
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 47
    48
    Outlets at end of 2025
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 62
    Net outlet change (Item 20)
    +3,075
    Calculated: 1,955 at end of 2023 → 5,030 at end of 2025
    −4
    Calculated: 52 at end of 2023 → 48 at end of 2025
    Outlet exits (Item 20)
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Performance (Item 19)
    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table1Group2
    15 outlets
    other Group2 above average count · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table1Group3
    20 outlets
    other Group3 above average count · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table1Group4
    $1,217,319
    other d Outlets, 2 8 · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 45
    +31 more groups in the full report
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — One Maryland affiliate store, open over 15 years, similar to six-mile service a…
    $1,479
    other Corporate Maryland MBRC store average · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 58
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Table 2 says 21 submitting locations; narrative says 19 complete reporters of 4…
    $507
    other Franchised locations average · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 59

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.