Franchise opportunities compared

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12 vs Services

    Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.

    Initial investment · Item 7

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    $17,917 – $64,048

    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 34

    Services

    $94,715 – $171,790

    2025 FDD · Item 7

    Initial franchise fee · Item 5

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    Not available

    Services

    $55,000

    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13

    Royalty · Item 6

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    5%

    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 26

    Services

    6%

    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14

    Before you compare

    • Both sets of figures come from 2025 FDDs.
    • Services discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
    • Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (MN Filing 33260-202503-12: 6, Services: 25). Different groups are not directly comparable.

    Financial commitment

    Estimated initial investment (Item 7)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    $17,917 – $64,048
    Estimated initial investment total low end
    2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 34

    Services

    $94,715 – $171,790
    2025 FDD · Item 7
    Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    Not available
    No single standard fee identified

    Services

    $55,000
    2025 FDD · Item 5 · PDF p. 13
    Royalty (Item 6)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    5%
    Royalty
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 26

    Services

    6%
    Royalty fee — 6% threshold portion
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14
    Brand / advertising fund (Item 6)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    $4.00
    Sales and marketing fee for additional business multiplier
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 27

    Services

    1%
    Brand Development Fund contribution — maximum — 1%
    2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14

    System scale & health

    Total outlets (Item 20)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    5,588
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56

    Services

    182
    Outlets at end of 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52
    Net outlet change (Item 20)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    −329
    Calculated: 5,917 at end of 2022 → 5,588 at end of 2024

    Services

    +59
    Calculated: 123 at end of 2022 → 182 at end of 2024
    Outlet exits (Item 20)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year

    Services

    Not available
    No complete exit records for a year
    Franchising since (Item 1)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Services

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records
    Franchisor founded (Item 1)

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Services

    Not available
    Not in reviewed records

    Financial performance (Item 19), by location group

    MFMN Filing 33260-202503-12
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Coverall franchises sold during fiscal year 2024
    100 percent
    other Reported package fulfillment compliance
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 55
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — FY2024 purchasers of P-3,000 Franchise Package
    0 franchises
    other P-3,000: franchisees who currently disagree whether package was filled
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 56
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — FY2024 purchasers of P-4,000 Franchise Package
    0 franchises
    other P-4,000: franchisees who currently disagree whether package was filled
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 56
    +3 more groups in the full report
    SServices
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current-model qualifying franchisees in Section III, 2022
    $3,189,004
    other Section III current model highest annual revenue, 2022
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current-model qualifying franchisees in Section III, 2023 revenue range
    $3,400,806
    other Section III current model highest annual revenue, 2023
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50
    Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record — Current-model qualifying franchisees in Section III, 2024
    $4,212,406
    other Section III current model highest annual revenue, 2024
    2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 50
    +22 more groups in the full report

    Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.

    MN Filing 33260-202503-12 vs Services: common questions

    Which costs less to open, MN Filing 33260-202503-12 or Services?
    MN Filing 33260-202503-12: $17,917 – $64,048 (2025 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 34); Services: $94,715 – $171,790 (2025 FDD · Item 7). These are each franchisor's Item 7 estimated initial investment. The low end of the disclosed estimate is lower for MN Filing 33260-202503-12. At least one range spans several business formats. Estimates are not quotes, and the FDD years may differ.
    How do MN Filing 33260-202503-12 and Services royalties compare?
    MN Filing 33260-202503-12: 5% (2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 26); Services: 6% (2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 14). Royalties as disclosed in Item 6; other recurring fees are listed separately.
    Which has more locations, MN Filing 33260-202503-12 or Services?
    MN Filing 33260-202503-12: 5,588 (2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 56); Services: 182 (2025 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 52). Total outlets from Item 20. Outlet counts do not indicate territory availability or franchisee results.
    Do MN Filing 33260-202503-12 and Services disclose financial performance (Item 19)?
    MN Filing 33260-202503-12 has reviewed Item 19 figures for 6 location groups; Services has reviewed Item 19 figures for 25 location groups. Different location groups are not directly comparable, and revenue is not profit.

    Answers restate the reviewed figures above. Not a ranking or recommendation.

    How Franopolis reviews FDD figures

    Keep researching