Franchise opportunities compared
Well Infused vs Worried Bird
Reviewed figures from each brand's Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD), side by side. Each figure carries its FDD year and page. This is not a ranking or recommendation, and the two FDDs may cover different years and location groups.
Before you compare
- Well Infused figures come from its 2026 FDD and Worried Bird figures from its 2025 FDD, so the years differ.
- Worried Bird discloses more than one business format, so the investment range spans formats; the full report breaks them out.
- Item 19 figures cover the location groups each FDD names (Well Infused: 2, Worried Bird: 1). Different groups are not directly comparable.
| Disclosure | Well Infused | WBWorried Bird |
|---|---|---|
| Financial commitment | ||
| Estimated initial investment (Item 7) | $343,450 TOTAL 2026 FDD · Item 7 · PDF p. 13 | $91,285 – $125,035 2025 FDD · Item 7 |
| Standard initial franchise fee (Item 5) | Not available No single standard fee identified | Not available No single standard fee identified |
| Royalty (Item 6) | 7% · percent of Gross Sales Royalty 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9 | $7.00 Royalty fee 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 15 |
| Brand / advertising fund (Item 6) | 2% of gross sales Brand Fund Contribution 2026 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 9 | $1.00 Brand Fund contribution 2025 FDD · Item 6 · PDF p. 16 |
| System scale & health | ||
| Total outlets (Item 20) | 3 Outlets at end of 2025 2026 FDD · Item 20 · PDF p. 36 | Not available No reviewed outlet counts |
| Net outlet change (Item 20) | +1 Calculated: 2 at end of 2023 → 3 at end of 2025 | Not available Only one year reported |
| Outlet exits (Item 20) | Not available No complete exit records for a year | Not available No complete exit records for a year |
| Franchising since (Item 1) | July 2024 2026 FDD · Item 1 · PDF p. 6 | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Franchisor founded (Item 1) | Not available Not in reviewed records | Not available Not in reviewed records |
| Performance (Item 19) | ||
| Financial performance (Item 19), by location group | Franchised (1 locations) — other measures $401,463 other Total Income · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 35 Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $515,803 other Total for Income · 2026 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 35 | Locations counted not stated in the reviewed record $8,767 other Mesa, AZ maximum average invoice · 2025 FDD · Item 19 · PDF p. 51 |
Item 19 groups are shown separately and never combined. Revenue or sales figures are not profit. Net outlet change and turnover are Franopolis calculations from the disclosed counts; turnover is a count-based rate, not a measure of owner earnings.
